Contact Our Staff

 

 

The Golf Course at Northern Bay

1844A 20th Ave
Arkdale, WI 54613
Phone: (608) 339-2090
General Email: golfshop@northernbayresort.com

Northern Bay Condo Rentals

1844 20th Ave
Arkdale, WI 54613
Phone: (608) 339-8500
General Email: Reservations@northernbayresort.com

Tricia LaMont
Lodging and Accounting Manager
Phone: (608) 339-2090 Ext. 7005
tricial@northernbayresort.com

Hours of Operation

Golf Shop: 7:00 AM- Dusk

Golf Shop

Austin Olson
Golf Professional
(608) 339-2090
austino@northernbayresort.com

Joshua Steindorf
Assistant Golf Professional
(608) 339-2090
joshs@northernbayresort.com

Golf Course Argronomy

Bruce Livingston
Golf Course Superintendent
(608) 339-2090                                                                                                                                                brucel@northernbayresort.com  

Sales and Marketing

Joanna Tacheny
Event Coordinator to Director of Sales & Marketing
(608) 339-2090 
joannat@northernbayresort.com or 612-910-3130
Contact me for information on group outings, meetings, weddings and parties.
   

Food and Beverage 

Michelle Housworth
Food & Beverage Manager
(608) 339-2090
michelleh@northernbayresort.com